FMIPA / Faculty


Development of Dignified Science for The Sake of Honor and Prosperity of The Society.

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (FMIPA) is one of nine faculties under the banner of Bogor Agricultural Institute (IPB), FMIPA consists of 8 departments with distinguish expertise, namely, Statistics, Geophysics and Meteorology, Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics and Biochemistry. FMIPA is fully-committed in development of dignified science for the sake of honor and prosperity of the society.